Thursday, June 2, 2011

Femme Fatale Premium Fan Edition

This very special Fan Edition includes:
  • Limited edition oversized 32-page hardcover book:
    • Measures 9.5” x 9.5”
    • Complete photo shoot including exclusive shots not available anywhere else
    • High quality paper stock with lush printing
    • Two heavy board sleeves holding:
      • Deluxe album CD (plus Japanese-released bonus track "Scary") with alternate disc art*
      • 7” vinyl picture disc exclusive to this package!
        • A-side  - “Hold It Against Me” w/ full color Britney image
        • B-side - Instrumental w/ Femme Fatale logo
    1. Till The World Ends
    2. Hold It Against Me
    3. Inside Out
    4. I Wanna Go
    5. How I Roll
    6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful
    7. Seal It With A Kiss
    8. Big Fat Bass
    9. Trouble For Me
    10. Trip To Your Heart
    11. Gasoline
    12. Criminal
    13. Up N' Down
    14. He About To Lose Me
    15. Selfish
    16. Don't Keep Me Waiting
    17. Scary (from the Femme Fatale Japanese release; only available outside of Japan on the Premium Fan Edition)

    Scans for this item are not available due to the dimensions of the book. It was impossible to scan on a regular home office scanner

    1 comment: